Qu'Appelle Deanery Executive:


V.F. Dean - Rev. Valentine Amobi

Phone:  306-746-2081

Email:  rcraymore@gmail.com

Chairperson - Stan Vindevoghel  

Phone:  306-698-2429

Email:  stan.vindevoghel@uregina.ca

Vice chairperson - Garry Zatylny  

Phone:  306-432-2034

Email: pzatylny@sasktel.net


Secretary - Wanda Smith-Windsor

Phone:  306-331-9045

Email:  sandy.smithwindsor@gmail.com

Treasurer - June Stroh

Phone:  306-698-2921

Website admin:  Annette Konecsni

Phone:  306-726-4437

Email:  akonecsni@sasktel.net

Clergy & Religious:


Rev. Valentine Amobi

Administrator of Sacred Heart (Raymore), Our Lady of Lourdes (Govan), St. Patrick's (Nokomis), St. Mary Hungarian (Rural - Quinton), Immaculate Conception (Quinton), Mary Queen of All Hearts (Lestock) and the First Nations of:  Day Star, George Gordon, Kawacatoose, Muskowekwan (Kateri Place).

Rectory Phone:  306-746-2081

Cell Phone:  306-330-9050

Email:  rcraymore@gmail.com


Sister Bernadette Feist

Administrator of First Nations Ministry

Office Phone:  306-332-6838

Email:  sbfosu@sasktel.net


Rev. Francis (Prince) Kurisinkal

Administrator of St. James (Southey), St. Patrick (Cupar), St. John the Baptist (Dysart), St. Rita (Strasbourg), and St. Pius X (Piapot First Nation)

Office Phone:  306-726-2035

Cell Phone:  306-520-4534

Fax:  306-726-4671

Email:  princekuris2003@msn.com


Rev. Adelberto Lillo

Administrator of Our Lady of Sorrows (Fort Qu'Appelle), St. John the Baptist (Balcarres), Sacred Heart (Lebret)

Office Phone:  306-332-6684

Fax:  306-332-6830

Email:  olosfq@sasktel.net


Rev. Francis Hengen

Pastor of St. Joseph (Indian Head), St. Columbkille (Grenfell), Immaculate Conception (Qu'Appelle), Ste. Anne (Wolseley)

Office Phone:  306-695-3457

Fax:  306-695-3458



Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message